Panelists Archive


Name Genre Year Details*
Hannah B Higgins Visual Arts 2012 Professor, art history, University of Illinois, Chicago
Chicago, IL
Lin Hixson Theatre 1999 director, Goat Island Performance Group, professor of performance, School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Chicago, IL
J. Hoberman Film/Video 1997 film critic
New York, NY
Raelle Myrick Hodges Theatre 2020 theater director, creative director, 651 Arts
Brooklyn, New York
William Horrigan Film/Video 1995 curator of Media Arts, Wexner Center for the Arts
Columbus, OH
Wayne Horvitz Music 2007 composer and performer
Seattle, WA
Mame Hunt Theatre 2009 dramaturg, Sundance Theatre Lab; professor, Georgetown University
Washington, D.C
Dan Hurlin Theatre 2021 theater maker, Herb Alpert Award Artist
New York
David Henry Hwang Theatre 2000 playwright
New York
Naomi Iizuka Theatre 2021 playwright, professor, head of graduate playwriting, University of California, San Diego, Herb Alpert Award Artist
San Diego, CA
Naomi Iizuka Theatre 2008 playwright, professor, University of California, San Diego
La Jolla, CA
Naomi Iizuka Theatre 2015 playwright, head of MFA playwriting, University of California, Herb Alpert Artist
San Diego, CA
Chrissie Iles Film/Video 2008 Anne and Joel Ehrenkranz Curator, Whitney Museum of American Art
New York, NY
Maria Irene Fornes Theatre 1996 playwright
New York
Vijay Iyer Music 2021 composer-pianist, Herb Alpert Award Artist, Franklin D. and Florence Rosenblatt Professor of the Arts, Harvard University
New York
Vijay Iyer Music 2019 Composer-pianist, Professor, Harvard University, Herb Alpert Award Artist
New York, NY
Vijay Iyer Music 2006 pianist, improvisor, composer, scholar
New York, NY
Emily Jacir Visual Arts 2021 artist, Herb Alpert Award Artist, Co-Founder and Executive Director of Dar Jacir for Art and Research
Emily Jacir Visual Arts 2017 artist, Herb Alpert Award winner
Rome, Italy, and Bethlehem, Palestine
Jon Jang Music 2002 composer/pianist/improvisor, Meet The Composer New Resident
San Francisco, CA