Panelists Archive


Namesort ascending Genre Year Details*
John O'Keefe Theatre 1998 playwright, performer and director
San Francisco, CA
Francisco Nuñez Music 2016 conductor, composer, director, Young People’s Chorus of New York City
New York, NY
James Newton Music 2006 composer, flutist
Covina, CA
Diana Nawi Film/Video 2019 Independent Curator
Los Angeles, CA
Allison Narver Theatre 2010 director
Seattle, WA
Daniel Nagrin Dance 1996 choreographer and writer, Professor Emeritus, Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ
Timothy Murray Film/Video 2006 curator, Rose Goldsen Archive of New Media Art; Director of Graduate Studies in Film and Video, Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
Antonio Muntadas Film/Video 2002 artist
New York
Bill Morrison Film/Video 2019 Filmmaker, Herb Alpert Award Artist
New York, NY
Bill Morrison Film/Video 2013 Filmmaker
New York, NY
Carman Moore Music 2008 composer, music director, The Skymusic Ensemble
New York, NY
Carman Moore Music 2015 omposer/founder, The Skymusic Ensemble
New York, NY
Helen Molesworth Visual Arts 2006 chief curator of exhibitions, Wexner Center for the Arts
Columbus, OH
Helen Molesworth Visual Arts 2016 chief curator, MOCA
Los Angeles, CA
Nicole Mitchell Music 2017 composer, improviser, Herb Alpert Award winner
Long Beach, CA
Trinh T. Minh-ha Film/Video 1995 filmmaker, Professor of Women's Studies and Film UC Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Myra Melford Music 2016 pianist/composer, Herb Alpert Award winner 2012, professor, UC Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Myra Melford Music 2022 pianist, composer, improvisor, professor, UC Berkeley, Herb Alpert Award winner
Berkeley, CA